top of page

Today's D/L


Joke of the Day

My girlfriend told me our relationship was over because I was spending too much time playing games. I think it may have been my Destiny 2 break up with her.


Video Game Quote of the Day

“Did I ever tell you the definition of insanity?”


Far Cry 3


Video Game Trivia

In the original Silent Hill video game, the fog covering the town was put in the game because of hardware limitations. Covering the town in fog meant that only the area surrounding the player at any given moment needed to be rendered.


Comic Book Trivia

7 years before the Philosopher’s stone, Neil Gaiman published a comic book about an English boy who finds out he’s a wizard on his 12th birthday and receives an owl from a magical stranger.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page