top of page

Today's D/L


Joke of the Day

Once you play online for over 10 hours, you are taken to a webpage of video game puns. It's a site for sore eyes.


Video Game Quote of the Day

“I got caught up in the money, the power…I don’t give a s**t, oh f**k man…I had no choice, I had to do it…I only see the opportunity. But when I’m gone, everyone’s gonna remember my name: Big Smoke!”


Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas


Video Game Trivia

A man reached level 90 in World of Warcraft without ever leaving the starting zone; spending 173.5 days mining and picking herbs.


Comic Book Trivia

Comic book characters come back to life after death so often that they are aware of the likely resurrections. Professor X said, “In mutant heaven, there are no pearly gates, but instead revolving doors.” After one X-Man died, his daughter refused to mourn him because he’d be alive again.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page