top of page

Today's D/L


Joke of the Day

My gamer boyfriend broke up with me, and I was really gutted. He told me I just didn't meet his Xboxtations.


Video Game Quote of the Day

"What is better? To be born good or to overcome your evil nature through great effort?"


Paarthurnax, Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim


Video Game Trivia

Minecraft is the best-selling video game so far.

Markus Alexej Persson, more famously known as Notch, created the most successful indie game in Minecraft. With over US$180 million in sales, Minecraft was bought by Microsoft. However, it remains to be one of the most played games across all platforms, even beating the iconic Tetris’ sales by a close US$10 million.


Comic Book Trivia

Deadpool has a medium awareness which means he is aware that he is a fictional character in a comic book, and is thought to be due to his mental state.

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page