top of page

Today's Dippit!


Joke of the Day

I walked in on my Xbox crying the other day. I didn't know what to do, but I tried to console it.


Video Game Quote of the Day

"Bring me a bucket, and I'll show you a bucket!"


Psycho, Borderlands 2


Video Game Trivia

The biggest video game collection has a library of over 20,000 games.

Antonio Monteiro of Texas holds the Guinness World Record for the largest video game collection at 20,139 video games. The collection features games from the 2nd to 8th generation consoles and over 100 devices to play them on. One of the most hardcore video game facts: It took Guinness 8 days to finish counting them all!


Comic Book Trivia

Stanley Lieber used the pseudonym, Stan Lee because he was afraid that associating his legal name with comic books would harm his writing career.

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page